Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Roderick J. McClure
University of New England
Armidale, Australia
rmcclure@une.edu.au

Associate Editors

Rakhi Dandona
Public Health Foundation of India
National Capital Region, India
rakhi.dandona@phfi.org

Leilei Duan
National Centre for Chronic and Non-communicable Disease Control and Prevention
Beijing, China
leileiduan@vip.sina.com

Martha Hijar
National Institute of Public Health of Mexico
Cuernavaca, Mexico
mhijar@correo.insp.mx

L. Rachid Salmi
Université de Bordeaux
Bordeaux, France
rachid.salmi@isped.u-bordeaux2.fr

David M Studdert
University of Stanford
Stanford, USA
studdert@stanford.edu

Ashley van Niekerk
Medical Research Council
Tygerberg, South Africa
ashley.vanniekerk@mrc.ac.za

State of the Art Review Editors

Brent Hagel
University of Calgary
Calgary, Canada
Brent.Hagel@albertahealthservices.ca

Rebecca Ivers
George Institute for Global Health
Sydney, Australia
rivers@georgeinstitute.org.au

Denise Kendrick
Nottingham University
Nottingham, UK
denise.kendrick@nottingham.ac.uk

Mark Stevenson
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
mark.stevenson@unimelb.edu.au

Jon Vernick
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Baltimore, USA
jvernick@jhsph.edu

Flaura Winston
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, USA
flaura@mail.med.upenn.edu

Honorary Editors

Barry Pless
Montreal Children’s Hospital and McGill University
Montreal, Canada

Brian Johnston
University of Washington
Seattle, USA

Statistical Editor

D. Alex Quistberg
Drexel University
Philadelphia, USA

Senior Social Media Editor

Allison Pepper
National Center for Injury Prevention and Control, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, USA

Social Media Editor

Sheree Bekker
Federation University
Ballarat, Australia

Editorial Board

Safa Abdalla
Stanford University School of Medicine
Palo Alto, USA

Shanthi Ameratunga
University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand

Kristy Arbogast
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, USA

Lyndal Bugeja
Monash University
Melbourne, Australia

Carri Casteel
University of Iowa
Iowa City, USA

Nicola Christie
University College London
London, UK

Rafael Consunji
Hamad General Hospital
Doha, Qatar

Linda Degutis
Henry M. Jackson Foundation, USUHS
Atlanta, USA

Carolyn DiGuiseppi
Colorado School of Public Health
Aurora, USA

Juanita Haagsma
Erasmus University
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Marie Hasselberg
Karolinska Institutet
Stockholm, Sweden

Guoqing Hu
Central South University
Changsha, China

Etienne Krug
Injuries and Violence Prevention Department – WHO
Geneva, Switzerland

Francisco Lopez-Valdes
Comillas University
Madrid, Spain

J. Morag MacKay
SafeKids Worldwide
Washington DC, USA

Alison Macpherson
York University
Toronto, Canada

Anne McCartt
Insurance Institute for Highway Safety
Arlington, USA

Ted Miller
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
Calverton, USA

Stephanie Morain
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, USA

Wilson Odero
Maseno University
Maseno, Kenya

Ian Pike
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada

Carlo Prato
University of Queensland
Queensland, Australia

Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
University of Washington
Seattle, USA

Carol Runyan
University of Colorado
Denver, USA

Rebecca Spicer
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
Calverton, USA

Robert Thomson
Chalmers Institute of Technology
Goteborg, Sweden

Kirsten Vallmuur
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia

Andrés Villaveces Izquierdo
RAND Corporation
Arlington, USA

Kevin Chien-Chang Wu
National Taiwan University Hospital
Taipei City, Taiwan

Henry Xiang
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, USA

Niko Yiannakoulias
McMaster University
Hamilton, Canada

April Zeoli
Michigan State University
East Lansing, USA

Motao Zhu
West Virginia University
Morgantown, USA